Abbreviations: 
  • P&Z/ARB=Planning & Zoning Commission / Architectural Review Board meets on the second (2nd) Thursday of the month but ONLY if there are there are pans to review or Agenda items to address.
  • BOA=Board of Alderpersons meets on the fourth (4th) Monday of the month.
  • BZA=Board of Adjustment meets on the fourth (4th) Thursday of the month, but ONLY if there are Variance requests or other issues to address.
All City Meetings are held at the Frontenac Municipal Complex (aka City Hall) 10555 Clayton Road, 63131.  Agendas are posted in Announcements on the web site and on the Bulletin Board on Country Club Drive and at Frontenac City Hall at least twenty-four (24) hours before any meeting.

May 2017
  • The P&Z / ARB will meet at 7:00 p.m. on Thursday, May 11, 2017
  • Saturday, May 6, Stl. HELP Medical Equipment Donation Drive 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. at select Walgreens locations.
  • Saturday, May 13, Flower Day in Hunter Park, time 8:30 to 10:30 a.m.
  • Saturday, May 13, U.S. Postal Workers Food Drive
  • Saturday, May 20, Frontenac Festival at Frontenac City Hall 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Monday, May 23, the Board of Alderpersons will meet at 7:00 p.m.
  • The BZA will NOT meet in May
  • Monday, May 29, Memorial Day; this is a Trash Holiday. Pickups will roll forward after the holiday.
June 2017
  • It is not yet known if the  P&Z / ARB will meet in June.
  • Friday, June 9 Free Concert in Des Peres Park--Contagious 7 to 9:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 22, 7:00 p.m. BZA meeting IF there is a quorum.
  • Monday, June 26, the Board of Alderpersons is scheduled to  meet at 7:00 p.m.
July 2017
  • Tuesday, July 4 is a Trash Holiday.  Pickups will roll forward after the holiday.
  • It is not yet known if the  P&Z / ARB  or the BZA will meet in July.
  • Sunday, July 9, Ice Cream Social in Hunter Park 5:00 p.m. + 
  • Friday, July 14 Free Concert in Des Peres Park--Spectrum 7 to 9:30 p.m.
  • Monday, July 24, the Board of Alderpersons is scheduled to meet at 7:00 p.m.
August 2017
  • It is not yet known if the  P&Z / ARB  or the BZA will meet in August
  • Friday, August 11 Free Concert in Des Peres Park--Mirage 7 to 9:30 p.m.
  • Monday, August 21, the Board of Alderpersons will meet at 7:00 p.m.
September 2017
  • Monday, September 4 Labor Day is a Trash Holiday. Pickups will roll forward after the holiday.
  • It is not yet known if the  P&Z / ARB  or the BZA will meet in September
  • Saturday, September 16, CLP Picnic in Hunter Park
  • Sunday, September 17, Picnic Rain Date
  • Monday, September 25, the Board of Alderpersons will meet at 7:00 p.m.
Stay Tuned for details about Upcoming Events in 2017

Always Check the Announcements Section for the Latest Information, Details, Agendas, Etc.

City Calendar